Major Beauty Sales

Ulta Beauty’s Gorgeous Hair Event Is Happening Right Now

Refresh your entire hair routine with daily deals from Madison Reed, T3, and more.
Ulta Beauty Gorgeous Hair Event October 2020 A diptych of Color Wow Root Touch Up on a shadowy white table and a black...
Hannah Whitaker for Allure / Courtesy of brand

Budget-savvy shoppers, the wait is finally over. Another round of Ulta Beauty's famed Gorgeous Hair Event is here, which means it's time to fill your shopping cart with hair-care products and tools that are — and I cannot emphasize this enough — 50 percent off, with the exception of a few weekly deals. 

We're talking editor-approved brands you rarely find on sale such as T3, Color Wow, Madison Reed, The Mane Choice, Redken, and more. There are even a few 2020 Allure Best of Beauty winners you definitely need to snap up and try. (We're clearly not biased.)

If you're a Diamond or Platinum Ultamate Rewards member, you're extra lucky. Ulta has put aside a few deals especially for you. And if you feel comfortable going to a salon, you can treat yourself to a cut and style at The Salon at Ulta Beauty for 50 percent off. (Of course, read up on safety protocols beforehand and wear a damn mask.) 

Every day from now until October 24 is packed with deals that'll upgrade your hair-care routine and make your hair, no matter the condition, look and feel healthier. We recommend setting reminders so you don't miss out on a single deal. Actually, scratch that. We listed every one of them below to make the sale even easier to navigate. Be sure to bookmark this page so you know exactly where to find them. You're welcome! And happy shopping Ulta Beauty's Gorgeous Hair Event.

All products featured on Allure are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Week One Deals

Hot Buy of the Week: Get a free, full-size Drybar Hot Toddy Heat Protect Mist with any $25 Drybar purchase.

 Thursday, October 8

Advertisement

Friday, October 9

Courtesy of brand
Advertisement

 Saturday, October 10

Week Two Deals

Hot Buy of the Week: 30 percent off select Paul Mitchell Products

Sunday, October 11

Courtesy of brand
Advertisement

Monday, October 12

Tuesday, October 13

Courtesy of brand
Advertisement

Wednesday, October 14

Thursday, October 15

Courtesy of brand
Advertisement

Friday, October 16

Courtesy of brand

Saturday, October 17

Week Three Deals

Hot Buy of the Week: 25 percent off T3 Convertible Curling Collection and Living Proof masks and color care products

Advertisement

Sunday, October 18

Courtesy of brand

Monday, October 19

Advertisement

 Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Courtesy of brand
Advertisement

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Courtesy of brand

Saturday, October 24

Don't wait! Shop all of the amazing deals from Ulta Beauty's Gorgeous Hair Event on ulta.com now until October 24.


Need more hair product recommendations? We've got plenty:


Now, watch 100 years of long hair:

Follow Sarah Han on Instagram and Twitter, or subscribe to Allure's newsletter for daily beauty stories delivered right to your inbox.